Board and Staff

Executive Committee

Shawn Dilday – MO
Nominating Committee, Vendor Committee, Financial Review Committee
Springfield Public School District

Britt Eads – TN
Vice President
Vendor Committee
Chester County Schools

Debbie Shedden – TN
Immediate Past-President
TSPMA Executive Director

John Rome – LA
Membership Committee, Constitution and By-Laws Committee
St. Charles Parish Public Schools

Tom O’Donnell – NJ 
NSPMA Treasurer
Financial Review Committee
Past President, Atlantic Chapter, NJSBGA

Board of Directors

Vernon Jackson Sr. – VA
Board Member
Constitution and By-Laws Committee, Awards and Scholarship Committee
Suffolk Public Schools

Phillip Graham – TN
Board Member
Membership Committee
Greeneville City Schools

Chris Crockett – KS
Board Member
Marketing/Communications Committee
Turner USD 202

Katy Granado – WA
Board Member
Vendor Committee

Gregory L. Lookabaugh
Board Member
Educational Committee
Life Member of TASBO

Greg Harrow – VA
Board Member
Constitution and By-Laws Committee
Newport News Public Schools

Leon Sturkey – SC
Board Member
Membership Committee
Marion County School District

Casey Housman – MO
Board Member
Membership Committee
Saint Joseph School District Coordinator, Maintenance, and Warehousing

John Thumma – VA
Board Member

Vendor Committee
Chesterfield County Schools, Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Shawn Shaffer – AR
Board Member
Awards and Scholarship Committee
Fort Smith Public Schools

Alternate Board Members

Jerome Williams – NC
Alternate Board Member

Brandon Chabola – PA
Alternate Board Member


Cristina Windover – VA
NSPMA Secretary

Kimberly Keener – NJ
NSPMA Special Projects

CEFM – Financial Review Committee, Awards and Scholarship Committee

Ken Wertz – MA
NSPMA Executive Director

Vendor Partners