Board and Staff

Executive Committee

Shawn Dilday – MO
President
Nominating Committee, Vendor Committee, Financial Review Committee
Springfield Public School District
spdilday@spsmail.org

Britt Eads – TN
Vice President
Vendor Committee
Chester County Schools
britt.eads@chestercountyschools.org

Debbie Shedden – TN
Immediate Past-President
TSPMA Executive Director
debbiegshedden@att.net

John Rome – LA
PresidentElect
Membership Committee, Constitution and By-Laws Committee
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
jrome@stcharles.k12.la.us

Tom O’Donnell – NJ 
NSPMA Treasurer
Financial Review Committee
Past President, Atlantic Chapter, NJSBGA
todonnell@gatewayhs.com

Board of Directors

Vernon Jackson Sr. – VA
Board Member
Constitution and By-Laws Committee, Awards and Scholarship Committee
Suffolk Public Schools
VernonJackson@spsk12.net

Phillip Graham – TN
Board Member
Membership Committee
Greeneville City Schools
grahamp@gcschools.net

Chris Crockett – KS
Board Member
Marketing/Communications Committee
Turner USD 202
Crockettc@turnerusd202.org

Katy Granado – WA
Board Member
Vendor Committee
WOMAO
granadok02@gmail.com

Gregory L. Lookabaugh
Board Member
Educational Committee
Life Member of TASBO
gllookabaugh@yahoo.com

Greg Harrow – VA
Board Member
Constitution and By-Laws Committee
Newport News Public Schools
gregory.Harrow@nn.k12.va.us

Leon Sturkey – SC
Board Member
Membership Committee
Marion County School District
lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us

Casey Housman – MO
Board Member
Membership Committee
Saint Joseph School District Coordinator, Maintenance, and Warehousing
caseyhousman@sjsd.k12.mo.us

John Thumma – VA
Board Member

Vendor Committee
Chesterfield County Schools, Director of Facilities and Maintenance
johnthumma@ccpsnet.net

Shawn Shaffer – AR
Board Member
Awards and Scholarship Committee
Fort Smith Public Schools
eshaffer@fortsmithschools.org

Alternate Board Members

Jerome Williams – NC
Alternate Board Member

jerome.williams@cravenk12.org

Brandon Chabola – PA
Alternate Board Member

bchabo@phsd.org

NSPMA Staff

Cristina Windover – VA
NSPMA Secretary
cristina.windover@lcps.org

Kimberly Keener – NJ
NSPMA Special Projects

CEFM – Financial Review Committee, Awards and Scholarship Committee
kimberly.njsbga@gmail.com

Ken Wertz – MA
NSPMA Executive Director
nspmaexec@gmail.com

Vendor Partners